Swipe to view more

I do not have an Allianz Well or Allianz eAZy Health Policy
I have an Allianz Well, Allianz eAZy Health or Allianz Shield policy with Essential Care/ Essential Care Plus Rider
Get up to 5%-10% discount on specialists and laboratory services.
Get up to 20%-30% discount on specialists and laboratory services.

MYHOSPITAL gives you better access to healthcare through their pillars - MYDOCTORS, MYLAB and MYPHARMACY.

Get direct access to licensed, knowledgeable, and compassionate Specialists (Cardiologists, Endocrinologists, Pulmonologists) through teleconsultation or home visits. Get reliable and fast test results from leading laboratories and diagnostic centers from the safety of home. Get your medicine delivered fresh and fast at your doorstep. Safe, Convenient and Value for Money.

Visit their website to know more about the services they offer.

  • Up to 30% discount on Specialists’ consultation fee (P500/ teleconsultation).
  • 20% discount on Wellness consultation including Nutritionists, Fitness Coaches and Psychologists
  • 30% savings for the home service package of 9 laboratory tests
  • No subscription fees
  • Evouchers for consultation and laboratory requirements at P500/ voucher.

The discounted teleconsultation and health package may be redeemed by signing up at:



Input the promo code received to avail the service needed.

This is on a first-come first-served basis. 

For inquiries you may contact the numbers below:

  • The promo is valid for April 2022 – April 2023
  • The participant must use the promo code before requesting for an online consultation.
  • In the purchase of goods and services, which are already discounted, Senior Citizens and/ or PWDs can avail of the promotional discount, or the discount provided under Republic Act No. 9994/ Republic Act No. 10754, whichever is higher.
  • Laboratory tests requiring home services are available only in the following key cities in Metro Manila: Quezon City, Makati, Marikina, Taguig, Paranaque, Manila, Las Pinas, Mandaluyong, San Juan, Valenzuela, Malabon, Caloocan, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Pasay, Pasig.